Meraner Str. 16 c

81547 München

©    2019 eNext GmbH

📞 +49 157 86 747 020

Mountain Pass

Respect and enjoy. Sustainability without renunciation. Responsibility and fun on a new level.

Winding Pass Roads

Individual Route

Optional Drivers included

Example Route: "Mountain pass - Variation Pitztal"

From Munich you take a seat in the driver's seat of an electric sports car with over 500 hp. On the trip to Mandarfen you will enjoy the advantages of the Tesla Model 3 Performance on winding pass roads and panoramic roads.

 

Surrounded by the breathtaking landscapes of the Pitztal glacier, you will experience the influences and changes of our climate at first hand. A mountain tour on the 

Glacier awaits you with a beautiful panorama. With a subsequent wellness stay in the Biohotel Stillebach you can end the day relaxed and enjoyable. One of the highlights is the included 3-course menu made from regional and sustainable ingredients.

 

Well recovered it goes over the Fernpass back to Munich. Here the performance of the electric sports car comes into its own. Optionally you can extend your stay in order to enjoy the glacier skiing area at its best.

Decide for yourself how you would like to create your driving fun weekend. With the eNext Roadbook you can enjoy the advantages of electric sports cars on selected routes. The eNext Roadbook offers maximum freedom so that you can adapt your daily routine to your individual needs.

Example Route: "Mountain Pass - Variation Achensee".

 

You start on the Autobahn A8 direction Salzburg. Here you can already experience the acceleration capacity and driving at top speed of the Tesla Model 3 Performance. Passing the Tegernsee, the route leads you over narrow pass roads to Austria. 

 

Around noon, the legendary Posthotel at the Achensee will be visited. On request, a 3-course menu awaits you here for refreshments. In the afternoon it goes then approx. 30 km further to Tesla Supercharger to Kitzbühel. Here you will find a fast charging station where the battery is filled with more than 100 kW of charging power. 

 

Afterwards, winding pass roads lead you via Ellmau and the Ursprungpass to Bayrischzell. The country roads offer perfect conditions for testing the agility of the chassis. Changing drivers in the small villages in the direction of Bayrischzell is an ideal option.

Meraner Str. 16 c

81547 München

©    2019 eNext GmbH

📞 +49 157 86 747 020

Der Berg Ruft

Ausfahrten von München in die Berge. Nachhaltigkeit ohne Verzicht. Verantwortung und Spaß auf einem neuen Level.

Kurvige Land- und Passstraßen

Individuelle Route

Zusätzliche Fahrer inklusive

Beispiel Tagesablauf: "Der Berg ruft - Variante Pitztal"

Sie nehmen ab München selbst Platz auf dem Fahrersitz eines über 500 PS starken Elektrosportwagens. Auf der Fahrt nach Mandarfen genießen Sie dabei die Vorzüge des Tesla Model 3 Performance auf kurvigen Pass- und Panoramastraßen.

Umgeben von den atemberaubenden Landschaften des Pitztaler Gletschers erleben Sie hautnah die Einflüsse sowie Veränderungen Unseres Klima. Eine Bergführung auf dem 

Gletscher wartet mit wunderschönem Panorama auf Sie. Mit einem anschließenden Wellnessaufenthalt im Biohotel Stillebach lassen Sie den Tag entspannt und genussvoll ausklingen. Eines der Highlights ist das enthaltene 3-Gänge-Menü aus regionalen und nachhaltigen Zutaten.

Gut erholt geht es über den Fernpass zurück nach München. Hier kommt die Performance des Elektrosportwagens bestens zur Geltung. Optional können Sie den Aufenthalt verlängern um sich beispielsweise im Gletscherskigebiet auf bestens 

präparierte Pisten zu vergnügen.

Entscheiden Sie selbst wie Sie Ihr Fahrspaß Wochenende ge-stalten möchten. Mit dem eNext Roadbook können Sie auf ausgewählten Routen die Vorzüge der Elektrosportwagen genießen. Dabei bietet das Roadbook maximale Freiheit, sodass Sie Ihren Tagesablauf individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen können.

Beispiel Tagesablauf: "Der Berg ruft - Variante Achensee"

Sie starten auf die Autobahn A8‭ ‬Richtung Salzburg‭. ‬Hier wird bereits das Beschleunigungsvermögen und das Fahren bei Höchstgeschwindigkeit des Tesla Model 3 Performance erlebbar.

Vorbei am Tegernsee führt Sie die Route über enge Passstraßen nach Österreich‭. ‬

 

Gegen Mittag wird das legendäre Posthotel am Achensee angesteuert‭. ‬Hier wartet auf Wunsch ein 3-Gänge-Menü zur Stärkung auf Sie‭. ‬Am Nachmittag geht es dann ca‭. ‬30‭ ‬km weiter zum Tesla Supercharger nach Kitzbühel‭. ‬Hier befindet sich eine Schnellladestation‭, ‬an der mit über 100‭ ‬kW Ladeleistung die Batterie gefüllt wird‭. ‬

 

Anschließend führen Sie kurvige Passstraßen über Ellmau und den Ursprungpass nach Bayrischzell‭. ‬Die Landstraßen bieten perfekte Voraussetzung für einen Test der Agilität des Fahrwerks‭. ‬Fahrerwechsel in den kleinen Ortschaften Richtung Bayrischzell bieten sich optimal an‭.‬